West Bengal Madhyamik Scrutiny Result 2020: Latest Updates Available

West Bengal Madhyamik Scrutiny Result 2020 WB PPR/ PPS Result @ indiaresults.com WM SE Review Result @ exametc.com: The students that have been waiting eagerly to know whether they have passed the 10th class or not. These students must bring this to their notice that the results of their hard work are just around the corner. As the WBBSE Madhyamik Scrutiny Result 2020 is just going to be released any time nearby. The mains exam before the West Bengal Madhyamik was held between 12th Feb to 27th Feb 2020. So this is the exact month in which the PPR PPS Result has been released in the previous years.

Latest Update: WB Board Madhyamik PPR/ PPS Result 2020 Is Released On 21st October & It Can Be Viewed From Below Link Website Now.
Check out the latest Career Oriented Trending Summer Vacation Courses !! Click Here

West Bengal Madhyamik Scrutiny Results 2020

WBBSE Madhyamik Scrutiny Result 2020

WB Board Madhyamik Review Result 2020 is just about to be released on the various sites of the Bengal board as the Post Publication Review and Post Publication Scrutiny is the method of revaluation and rechecking in the state of Bengal.

wb ppr pps result 2020

Name of ResultDownload Link
Result of PPS and PPR of Madhymik Pariksha (SE)- 2020Click Here
Check PPR/ PPS Result From exametc.comClick Here
WB Class 10 PPS/ PPR Result From indiaresults.comClick Here

And steps to download WBBSE Madhyamik Scrutiny Result 2020 are elaborated in the subsequent section.

This year 2208, approximately 10.15 lakh had appeared in the West Bengal Board Madhyamik examinations out of which only 86.34% students had passed the examinations with the overall pass percentage is considered as good.

Get latest updates via SMS and Email

Also Check: West Bengal Madhyamik Exam Form || West Bengal Madhyamik Syllabus 

West Bengal Schools 2020-21 Session Entrance Examination Schedule !! Click Here

wbbse.org Madhyamik Scrutiny Result 2020

Last year the mains exam was taken by 10,71,717 students with an overall pass percentage of 85.65% this year the WBBSE 10th Scrutiny Result 2020 is expected to be released in the months of June at most.

The students who had appeared in the Madhyamik Scrutiny examinations this year.

  • Visit the official site of the West Bengal board.
  • Now click on the link, of the Madhyamik Scrutiny result 2020.
  • Now a form will pop up on the screen.
  • In this, form you need to fill in the required information in the designated cells.
  • After filling the roll number the date of birth. And the other information.
  • Click on submit.
  • And now the result will be shown on the screen.
  • Make sure to save/ download/ print the result for the future reference.
12th Best Ways to Make Your Summer Vacations More Productive !! Click Here

West Bengal Madhyamik Revaluation Result 2020

With a high percentage of 85.49% as the overall passing in this year, the West Bengal Madhyamik (10th) class has given the topper named Sanjeevni Devnath who scored 689/700 marks.

With the capital, the city of Kolkata is 3rd highest in the whole state. This year the West Bengal Madhyamik Revaluation process was done in the month of March and April as it starts just after the official release of the result.

Key details regarding the WB Board Scrutiny Result 2020 are.

EventsDetails (tentative)
WB Board 10th Class Main exam12th Feb to 27th Feb 2020.
Result releasing date15th July 2020
Scrutiny form collected inOver
Publication of revaluation result21st October

Remark: We wish luck to the students who are so actively waiting for the result and make sure to visit us regularly for most updated information.

WB Madhyamik PPR/ PPS Result 2020 FAQ

When WB 10th Revaluation Result 2020 Is Released?

The madhyamik students of the wb board are to be informed that the rechecking result is released on 21st October

Where To Check WB Board 10th PPR/PPS Result 2020?

The interested class 10 aspirants can check result @ wbresults.nic.in

Is WBBSE Class 10 Scrutiny Result 2020 Is Released?

It is now released

Valuable Feedback
12.5 %
18.06 %
16.67 %
52.78 %

"Drop your suggestions in below comment box, So we can help you in a better way"



  1. Ankita chowdhury August 18, 2018
  2. Biplab Karmakar August 7, 2019
  3. Biplab Karmakar August 7, 2019
    • Arpit Jain August 7, 2019
  4. Bibhas hazra August 8, 2019
    • Arpit Jain August 8, 2019
  5. Tulika nanda August 13, 2019
  6. Arkaprava Dutta August 21, 2020
  7. CHANDRANI pal October 15, 2020

Add Comment