Goa Board SSC/ HSSC Seating Arrangement 2022 Available

Goa Board SSC/ HSSC Seating Arrangement 2022 (गोवा बोर्ड एसएससी / एचएसएससी बैठने की व्यवस्था- सीट नंबर / केंद्र): The Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education is about to release the GBSHSE SSC Seating Arrangement 2022.

Latest Update: Goa 10th/ 12th Seat Arrangement Is Updated In Few Days.

The Goa board will conduct the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) and Higher School Secondary Certificate (HSSC) examination in March & April. Therefore we have shared the Goa Board HSSC Seat Number and exam centers details and candidates are invited to download their Seating arrangement list from here.

Goa Board Syllabus 2022Goa Board Seat Arrangement 2022
Goa SSC Hall Ticket 2022Goa Board HSSC Hall Ticket 2022

Goa Board SSC/ HSSC Seating Arrangement 2022

Goa Board HSC Seating Arrangement 2022

The GBSHSE is going to introduce the notification regarding their final examination seat arrangement. All the students of Goa Board studying in the class 10th and 12th will get their Goa Board Exam Seat Number according to their class wise.

The student can be able to go to their respective classroom where they will be allotted the seats for the examination. Out of all the centers of the exams, 30% will have CCTV cameras and tablets to keep an eye on the students during the exams. More than 10 lakh students will appear for the SSC and HSSC Board Exam across the Goa State. The orders of the Goa Board SSC Exam Centers list will be issued by the GBSHSE on their official website.

GBSHSE SSC Seating Arrangement 2022

According to the Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Department report the SSC and HSC exams will be held on the five exam centers, these centers are:

Get latest updates via SMS and Email
  1. Curchorem Centre
  2. Mapusa Centre
  3. Margao Centre
  4. Panaji Centre
  5. Ponda Centre

Preparing a seating plan is the duty of the Goa Board Department who will engage in conducting the SSC and HSSC examination. The 10th and 12th board examinations will be held in March/ April 2022. Students studying in Goa Board have to know their seat number before the exams’ so the board will decide to release Goa Board HSSC Seating Arrangement 2022, in which student seat number and the center number are available.

See Also: Goa Board SSC/ HSSC Question Papers Pdf

Goa Board HSC Seat Number 2022

The students who will participate in the board examination can check their GBSHSE SSC Seat Number details on the official website of the Goa Board. The students are invited to download the seating arrangement list.  Here we are providing the download steps for the seat number list   through the official website in an easy way:

  • Visit the official website of the Goa Board.
  • Go to the notification section and search the SSC/ HSSC March/ April 2020 Exam Seating.
  • Click on this link.
  • Choose the Centre name and click on this link.
  • A Pdf will be open.
  • Check their School Name and Exam Center details and also get the Set Number and Room Number details.
  • You can save or download the Pdf for further uses.

GBSHSE HSSC Exam Time Table 2022

Goa Board SSC Seat Number 2022

The Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education will announce the annual Examination Seating arrangement Pdf for the Class 10th and 12th. Students are informed they carefully check the Goa Board HSSC Exam Center because the exam center is the venue where the board exam will conduct. The exam center will be allotted to the students according to their school and application form code. So candidates are advised they regularly visit our website www.schools.checkrs.com and get the complete details of Goa Board SSC Seating Arrangement 2022. In terms of any query, we welcome your comments in the commenting inbox.


  1. Sam dias February 25, 2018
  2. Mridula Jain February 28, 2018
  3. Shinoka Leitao March 12, 2018
  4. esther carvalho March 18, 2018
  5. walusha March 19, 2018
  6. Bilal nadaf March 19, 2018
  7. Jane February 19, 2019
    • Rajesh Sharma February 20, 2019
  8. Abhishek. A February 19, 2019
  9. Royal February 20, 2019
  10. BaliyA February 25, 2019
  11. Shubhanshu Naik March 11, 2019
    • Rajesh Sharma March 11, 2019
  12. Kulsum shaikb March 13, 2019
  13. Astha prabhu March 14, 2019
  14. PS Sonar March 19, 2019
  15. Sunidhi Juvatkar February 10, 2020
  16. Sohail March 9, 2020
  17. Vishnu March 18, 2020

Add Comment